Welcome to My Website!

Hey, everyone. If you’re here, it’s likely that you made a mistake in a Google search or clicked a link you didn’t mean to. If that’s the case, just hit the Back button, and thanks for visiting (even if it was an accident). If on the off chance you’re here to check out what I’m all about, welcome! Feel free to browse the menu above to check out some of the work that I’ve done for different publications. I’ll also be blogging occasionally about my life journey towards the career I hope to one day secure and the mishaps along the way. I may vent about the video game industry or other topics when I’m feeling up to it as well. In the meantime, sit back, relax, and thanks for visiting.

One comment

Leave a Reply

